11 Cowboys Pro Bowlers

The Dallas Cowboys are sending 11 players to the Pro Bowl this year, including “backup” running back Marion Barber:

The 11 players are offensive tackle Flozell Adams, running back Marion Barber, guard Leonard Davis, kicker Nick Folk, center Andre Gurode, safetyIm Internet kann man in der Regel nur für Unterhaltung Blackjack poker oder aber auch einen Gewinn erzielen. Ken Hamlin, cornerback Terence Newman, wide receiver Terrell Owens, quarterback Tony Romo, linebacker DeMarcus Ware and tight end Jason Witten.

So Marion Barber is now a pro-bowler, but not even a starter on his own team.

One thought on “11 Cowboys Pro Bowlers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s